La Chine

Partager sur :
  • La Chine
  • La Chine
  • La Chine
  • La Chine
  • La Chine
  • La Chine
  • La Chine
Espoir pour la Chine : un rêve devenu réalité

Le rêve d’atteindre une nation de 1,3 milliard de personnes avec l’Évangile n’est pas impossible pour Dieu.

Environ 12 millions de personnes deviennent chrétiennes chaque année en Chine, alors que seulement 4 millions d’Écritures sont imprimées, cela crée un nombre important de nouveaux chrétiens qui n’ont pas la Parole de Dieu. Alors, année après année, l’écart s’élargit.

Que se passerait-il si nous pouvions, sans restrictions, partager l’espoir de l’Évangile, présenter au peuple chinois l’histoire écrite de Jésus et inviter chacune de ces 1,3 milliard de personnes à accepter le don gratuit du Salut ?

Nous avons cette opportunité de réaliser ce rêve, d’imprimer une version chinoise de notre revue biblique Espoir et de la fournir à des églises pour qu’elles partagent l’Évangile. Et le plus formidable, c’est qu’il n’y a aucune limite au nombre de copies que nous pouvons imprimer.

Le besoin est énorme : des centaines de millions de gens ignorent complètement l’espoir que l’on peut trouver en Jésus. Joignez-vous à nous dans cette réponse à la prière et associez-vous à nous pour atteindre les multitudes en Chine avec l’Évangile.

Chaque don de 30 $ que vous faites permet à 6 personnes vivant dans l’obscurité et sans espoir de voir enfin, probablement pour la toute première fois, une lueur de la lumière de Jésus. Merci de votre générosité.

Au sujet de la Chine
  • Population: 1,3 milliard
  • Langues: mandarin, cantonais
  • Religion principale: (74%) sans religion
  • Écritures partagées: 520 000
La revue Espoir

Si vous n’avez jamais vu une copie de notre revue Espoir, la première partie de la revue comprend 50 Psaumes imprimés sur de magnifiques photographies. La seconde partie comprend l’Évangile de Jean au complet, une invitation à accepter Jésus en tant que Seigneur et Sauveur, et des instructions pour télécharger l’application NewLife sur téléphones et tablettes intelligents.


Support Campaign

Histoires

Le sauveteur est sauvé

Le sauveteur est sauvé

J’ai rencontré un Chinois qui provient de la 74e génération des Confucius. Sa vie était dure et il subissait beaucoup de persécution.Pour en savoir plus

Atteindre un coin oublié en Chine

Atteindre un coin oublié en Chine

Des pasteurs de sept autres églises de la région se sont joints aux célébrations. Leurs édifices ont été reconstruits après le tremblement de terre et les pasteurs attendaient avec impatience l’arrivée des Évangiles qu’on leur avait promis.Pour en savoir plus

Voyage fidèle en autobus

Voyage fidèle en autobus

Même s’il est très occupé, Bi laisse tomber tout pour servir son église. Il a été un lien essentiel à l’équipe des Gédéons dans le partage de l’Évangile et la distribution de Bibles aux églises éloignées dans la province chinoise de Sichuan.Pour en savoir plus

Notre Frère Wang

Notre Frère Wang

Le Frère Wang est croyant depuis plus de 11 ans. Il a grandi dans une famille chrétienne et sa femme s’était convertie depuis neuf ans, mais la perte de sa motocyclette, son seul moyen de transport, l’a mené au point qu’il avait besoin de Dieu.Pour en savoir plus

La marée de l'évangile

La marée de l'évangile

Le grand froid de l'hiver nous a giflés l'instant où nous avons franchi les portes de l'hôtel dans l'air du matin. Le soleil à peine levé, notre petite équipe est entrée dans une fourgonnette et s’est lancée à travers les rues de Daqing, la capitale pétrolière de la Chine et une ville de plusieurs millions de personnes. Peu de gens bravaient le -27C ce matin-là et ceux que nous avons vus, étaient bien habillés, leurs capuchons doublés de fourrure tirés bien bas.Pour en savoir plus


Voir plus de projets

China

Share:
  • China
  • China
  • China
  • China
  • China
  • China
  • China
Hope for China: a Dream-turned-Reality

The dream of reaching a nation of 1.3 billion people with the gospel is not beyond God’s reach.

An estimated 12 million people in China become Christians each year, but only 4 million Bibles are printed. That creates a massive gap of new Christians without God’s Word, and year after year, that gap grows wider.

But what if, without limitations, we could share the hope of the gospel, introduce the people of China to the written story of Jesus, and invite people to accept the free gift of salvation—all 1.3 billion of them?

We have an opportunity to pursue that dream—to print a Chinese version of our Hope Scripture magazine and provide them to churches for them share the gospel. And here’s the best part: there are no limits on how many we can print!

The need is massive: there are hundreds of millions of people who have no idea the kind of hope that is found in Christ. Join us in this answer to prayer and partner with us in reaching the multitudes in China with the gospel.

Every $30 you donate means 6 people living in hopeless darkness will finally see a glimmer of the light of Jesus—probably for the very first time. Thank you for your generosity.

About China
  • Population: 1.3 billion
  • Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese
  • Main religion: Not religious (74%)
  • Scriptures shared: 520,000
The Hope Magazine

If you’ve never seen a copy of our Hope magazine, it features 50 Psalms in the first half of the magazine, overlaid on top of beautiful photography. The second half includes the complete Gospel of John, an invitation to accept Jesus Christ as their Lord and Saviour, and directions on downloading the NewLife Bible app to their smart phones.


Donate to this project today!

Give today so more people can receive God's Word.


Stories

China, We See You

China, We See You

The Bible distributions often got a bit chaotic, with pushing and shoving as desperate hands reached out to grab one. Messy but beautiful all at once. I can’t imagine that the crowds around Jesus were well-behaved… nor did He expect them to be.Read More

The Rescuer is Saved

The Rescuer is Saved

I met a Chinese man who came from the 74th generation of Confucius. He’d lived a very hard life and suffered much persecution.Read More

Reaching a Forgotten Corner of China

Reaching a Forgotten Corner of China

Pastors from seven other churches in the area joined in the celebration. Their buildings had all been rebuilt after the earthquake. They waited with anticipation for the supply of Scriptures they’d been promised.Read More

The Faithful Bus Driver

The Faithful Bus Driver

No matter how busy he is, Bi drops everything to serve his church. He was a vital link for the ministry team as they shared the gospel and distributed Bibles to remote churches in the Sichuan Province of China.Read More

Our Brother Wang

Our Brother Wang

Brother Wang has been a believer for over 11 years. Although he was raised in a Christian family and his wife had been born again for nine years, it took losing his motorcycle, his only form of transportation, to bring him to his point of need of God. Read More

The Gospel Flow

The Gospel Flow

The bitter winter cold slapped us in the face the instant we walked through the hotel doors into the morning air. With the sun barely risen, our small team packed into a minivan and headed off through the streets of Daqing, the oil capital of China and a city of several million. Read More

The Gospel Flow Part Two

The Gospel Flow Part Two

What we do know—without a doubt—is people came to those services because two months ago someone in their life had received a free Bible and a challenge to share it with someone else.Read More

The Gospel Flow Part Three

The Gospel Flow Part Three

This is the essence of our involvement in China as an association: helping churches grow by providing Bibles and sharing the gospel message.Read More


View More Projects